Our new year…..

Well it’s been awhile since I wrote anything, but it’s been a pretty sucky month of January. My wife and I have been waiting for our taxes to be filed so we can finally  get out of my in laws house and into our own place. We lost our house in July and it has been a LONG 7 months.
We got our taxes filed and we can finally see the light at the end of this very trying tunnel. I think a lot of couples may have splintered and started blaming each other, but Terra and I have seemed to get stronger. Our kids have not been affected, both of them are happy an
d healthy and I couldn’t imagine us coming out of this crazy shit in any better shape mentally or physically. I’ve dropped 70lbs from what I’m guessing was stress but I feel fucking great now, so I see the weight loss as a blessing.
Things are about to get awesome and I’ll be sharing more and more as we move to the next phase.

image

Leave a Reply

